SBCAMFT Board of Directors

Why join the board? Are you wanting to make a difference in the local community? Are you looking for a meaningful way to connect with other therapists? Perhaps you are wanting to grow your connections as you build your private practice? Joining the board is a great way to make an impact, be inspired and find community. 

SBCAMFT board meetings are held monthly on zoom and board members are asked to be present at two of the four quarterly CE events. Most terms are one year, while others (President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer) hold longer commitments.

Interested in applying? Email your resume and cover letter to Claire Blakey vicepresident@sbcamft.org and fill out our board application form here.

We are looking forward to hearing from you!



President 

Claire Blakey, LMFT, PMH-C

president@sbcamft.org



Treasurer

Amanda Low, MACP Trainee

finance@sbcamft.org



Membership Director

Nancy Chen Marden, LMFT

membership@sbcamft.org



CEPA Director

Shelby Swanson, LMFT

ce@sbcamft.org



Pre-Licensing Director

Josh Manney, AMFT

prelicensed@sbcamft.org



Vice President 

Grace Harvey, LMFT

vicepresident@sbcamft.org



Secretary

Ashleigh Lamberti, LMFT

secretary@sbcamft.org



Communications Director

Kady Fleckenstein, MFT Trainee

communications@sbcamft.org



Social Media Director

Hunter Tate, MACP. Trainee

socialmedia@sbcamft.org













Community Events Director

Vanessa Chin, AMFT

events@sbcamft.org



Past President

Kristi Miller, LMFT

past-president@sbcamft.org



Sponsorship Director

Jack May, LMFT

sponsorship@sbcamft.org


CEU Events Director

Silla Siebert, LMFT

ceuevents@sbcamft.org



Diversity Director

Jonathan Thompson II, AMFT

diversitydirector@sbcamft.org



Community Engagement Director

Megan Attore, AMFT

community@sbcamft.org


Mailing Address:

Santa Barbara Chapter of CAMFT
PO Box 91608
Santa Barbara, CA  93190-1608


© Santa Barbara Chapter of CAMFT
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software